Chair

Jean Etersque

BMB, PSOM

jean.etersque@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

IDEAL Representative

Joanna Wong

CAMB, PSOM

wongjoa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Academic Chair

Ceire Hay

CAMB, PSOM

ceirehay@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Academic Chair

Jayme Nordin

CAMB, PSOM

jnordin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Academic Chair

Maithili Pokle

MCS, SEAS

mapokle@sas.upenn.edu

Academic Chair

Mitali Mishra

MSE SEAS

mishrami@seas.upenn.edu

Finance Chair

Jenny Shen

GGEB, PSOM

jenshen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Finance Chair

Melanie

GGEB, PSOM

melanie.loth@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

School of Engineering Representative

Olivia Schuler

MEAM, PSOM

oschuler@seas.upenn.edu

Outreach Chair

Jenna Beyer

BMB, PSOM

beyerjen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Outreach Chair

Rachel Erikson

CAMB, PSOM

Rachel.Erickson@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Communications Chair

Nicole Raniszewski

BMB, PSOM

nranski@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Communications Chair

Delaney Fisher

NGG, PSOM

delaneyfischer@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Hemma Murali

BMB, PSOM

hemmam878@gmail.com

Social Media Chair

Gianna Busch

BioE, SEAS

gtbusch@seas.upenn.edu

Contact Us

University of Pennsylvania

200 Houston Hall, 3417 Spruce Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Email us at pgwise.upenn@gmail.com

Subscribe to our mailing list learn more about what PGWISE has to offer.

Let’s get together!

Get to know us more on our social media.

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon